DSW User Guide
v3.18
Search…
⌃K

Deactivate / Activate User

Not sure how to deactivate or active a user?

Deactivate / Activate User

Click on the "Users" on the Dashboard.
Then click on the three dots on the right side of the user you want to activate / deactivate.
And choose "Edit" from the options.
Choose the "Profile" section in the User settings.
Now you can choose whether you want to deactivate or activate the user.
To finish changing the user´s password don't forget to click on the "Save" button!