Delete Project
Not sure how to delete your Project?
Note that once you delete the Project it is not possible to restore it back.

Delete Project

Click on the icon of the folder on the left upper side of the Dashboard.
Click on the three dots on the right side of the Project you want to delete.
Click on "Delete".
Confirm that you want to permanently delete your Project.
Your Project should be deleted now.
Last modified 8mo ago
Export as PDF
Copy link