Zen Mode
Not sure where to activate / deactivate Zen Mode?
By activating the Zen Mode you can hide some parts of the Project to avoid too much distraction while you are working on your Project.

Activate / Deactivate the Zen Mode

Then click on the button all the way on the right side of the page (next to Version History).
Last modified 2mo ago
Export as PDF
Copy link